About


Everything about our daily work and products

“Own business is worth much”


Expert Online

Interview with the owner of the company From Wild (deals with storage and processing of pine nuts) Andrey Neverov – prize winner of the Association of Young Entrepreneurs of Russia “Best Young Entrepreneur 2012” in …

06/03/2015

Inhabitant of Taiga by origin


"Arguments and Facts"

A 27-year-old Andrey Neverov from Altai has turned his business into a real tough nut that is not easy to crack for the year – what is the secret of his success.

05/03/2015

PRODEXPO 2015


Media/News From Wild

In February 2015 “From Wild” company took part in Russia’s largest exhibition of food industry.

04/03/2015

Made in Taiga


We process pine nuts, mushrooms and berries in ecologically clean regions.

The harvest area


We process pine nut kernels from Siberian cedar pine (Pinus Siberica) and Korean pine (Pinus koraiénsis), and our berries and mushrooms are harvested in the ecologically clean regions throughout western Siberia and the Russian Far East. Every year we open our purchase centers in the Mountain Altai region and Altai Kray, and cooperate with suppliers from Buryatia and Khakassia, Tomsk Oblast and Krasnoyarsk Kray.

Storage centres in Taiga


Denis Klepikov

The head of Supply Chain, taiga dweller

"In the period from May to September when the weather in taiga is good and daylight hours are getting longer we open our storage centres. We provide local people with food stuff and fuel for vehicles and generators for the best and fastest results".

Production capacity:

  • 720 tons of pine nut kernels per year
  • 2400 kg of pine nut oil per year
  • 3000 kg of pine nut oilcake per year

Certified

Production


The factory is equipped with the best Russian and Italian machines. In early 2015, the factory was certified for compliance with all regulations and standards of HACCP. Previously, the factory was on the quality management system ISO 9001-2011 and a system of food safety management ISO 22000-2007.​

Production technology


Andrey Neverov

Chief Executive Officer

«While keeping the centuries-old traditions of the wild Siberian plants harvesting, we have created a modern manufacture, complying with the strict demands of the food production technology. We try to keep natural properties of our products and to carry on hand warmth of those who pick mushrooms, nuts and berries in the ecologically clean Siberian regions».

Quality control


Each batch passes frequent quality control at all stages of production: size control, dual moisture control, quality control of the kernel purification. The final stage of quality control, we carry out with the help of the Italian separator SEA PIXEL and manual control of the organoleptic indicators of check sample.

Laboratory analysis


Every production-run undergoes microbiological control in a special laboratory. Compliance with the following indexes is checked: Mold, Colon bacillus group, B1, B2, G1 and G2 aflatoxins.The results received are included into the Quality Passport that is enclosed into your order.

conformity

  • Mold content < 10³ CFU/g
  • Coliform bacteria Not allowed
  • Aflotoxins B1, B2, G1, G2 < 0,005 mg/kg
  • Cesium-137
    < 200 Bq/kg
    Strontium-90 < 100  bq/kg
  • Download Technical specifications

Team


Ilya Danilov

Chief Business Development Officer

"Our team has great experience in many different functional areas: production management, marketing, operations and client services. We know better than anyone else how terms such as reliability, responsibility and involvement are essential in doing business. In fact, these terms describe our approach to work and we are proud of it!"

Reliability


Vladimir Neverov

co-founder

«We appreciate long-term relations with our business partners. That’s why when signing the contract we guarantee fixed prices and fulfilling all of our obligations and deadlines».

We guarantee

  • Stability of the contract price
  • Оrder will be completed in full
  • Delivery on time

Delivery


Specialists of our logistic department are ready to organize the delivery of your order to any point of Russia. For customers from other countries we offer a container shipment by sea or by trucks to any point of Europe and near-abroad countries.

Contact Us


  • Moscow Office

    Moscow, Izmaiylovsky val 30 bld 4

    +7 (495) 268-01-86

    info@from-wild.com

  • Office in Altai

    Altay, Biysk Vasilyeva Street 57, office 2

  • The Factory in Taiga

    Russia, Altay, Biysk area, Chui village.

To order

To send
To send

О компании


Все самое важное и интересное о нашей работе и продукции
в ленте новостей и презентации.

«Свое дело многого стоит»


Expert Online

Интервью с владельцем компании From Wild (занимается заготовкой и переработкой кедрового ореха) Андреем Неверовым — лауреатом премии Ассоциации молодых предпринимателей России «Лучший молодой предприниматель 2012 года» в номинации «Бизнес-старт года».

06/03/2015

«Родом из Тайги»


«Аргументы и Факты»

27-летний Андрей Неверов с Алтая за год превратил свой бизнес в настоящий крепкий орешек, который нелегко разгрызть- заключается секрет его успеха.

05/03/2015

Продэкспо 2015


СМИ/Новости From Wild

В феврале 2015 года компания «From Wild» приняла участие в крупнейшей в России выставке индустрии продуктов питания.

04/03/2015

Сделано в тайге


В экологически чистых районах Сибири мы перерабатываем кедровый орех, грибы и ягоды.

Зона добычи


Наша компания занимается переработкой кедрового ореха, ягод и грибов, собранных в экологически чистых районах Сибири. Каждый год мы организуем центры заготовки в Республике Алтай и Алтайском крае, а также активно сотрудничаем с заготовителями в Республиках Бурятия и Хакасия, Томской области и Красноярском крае.

Собственная заготовка


Денис Клепиков

Руководитель отдела закупок, таежник

«В период с мая по сентябрь, когда в тайге устанавливается хорошая погода, а световой день становится наиболее продолжительным, мы открываем наши центры заготовки. Мы обеспечиваем жителей сибирских деревень всеми необходимыми продуктами, топливом для транспорта и энергогенераторов, чтобы работа шла «без сучка и задоринки!».

Мощность:

  • 720 тонн ядра кедрового ореха в год
  • 2400 кг Кедрового масла в год
  • 3000 кг Кедрового жмыха в год

Сертифицировано

Производство


Вся продукция перерабатывается на современном российском и итальянском оборудовании. В начале 2015 года завод прошел сертификацию на соответствие всем нормам и стандартам системы H.A.C.C.P. Ранее на заводе была внедрена система менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2011 и система менеджмента безопасности продуктов питания ISO 22000-2007.

Технология


Андрей Неверов

директор

«Сохраняя многовековые традиции заготовки дикоросов, мы создали современное производство, отвечающее строгим требованиям технологии пищевого производства. Мы стараемся сохранить не только полезные свойства продуктов, но и передать тепло рук людей, собирающих дикоросы в экологически чистых районах Сибири».

Контроль качества


Каждая партия проходит многократный контроль качества на всех этапах производства: контроль калибра, двойной контроль влажности, контроль качества очистки ядра. Финальную стадию проверки качества мы осуществляем с помощью итальянского сепаратора SEA PIXEL и ручного контроля органолептических показателей контрольного образца.

Лабораторные исследования


Каждая партия готовой продукции подвергается тщательным микробиологическим исследованиям (БГКП, патогенные микроорганизмы, плесени). Также мы проводим дополнительные исследования на радионуклиды и афлатоксины. Полученные результаты вносятся в паспорт качества продукции.

Соответствие

  • Содержание плесени < 10³ кое/грамм
  • Кишечная палочка Не допускается
  • Содержание афлатоксинов B1, B2, G1, G2 < 0,005 мг/кг
  • Содержание Цезия-137
    < 200 бк/кг
    Стронция-90 < 100 бк/кг
  • Скачать протоколы исследований

Команда


Илья Данилов

Директор по развитию

«Наша команда имеет очень разносторонний опыт в производстве, маркетинге, клиентском сервисе и мы как никто другой понимаем важность таких понятий как надежность, ответственность и отзывчивость. Фактически, три эти слова описывают наш подход к работе и мы гордимся этим».

Надежность


Владимир Неверов

со-основатель

«Мы дорожим долгосрочными отношениями с нашими партнерами. Поэтому при подписании контракта мы гарантируем неизменность цены и исполнение контракта в полном объеме и точно в срок!».

Мы гарантируем

  • Стабильность цены контракты
  • Заказ исполняется в полном объеме
  • Доставка точно в срок

Доставка


Специалисты нашего логистического отдела готовы организовать доставку Вашего заказа в любую точку России. Для покупателей из других стран мы предлагаем контейнерную доставку морем или грузовиками в любую точку Европы и ближнего зарубежья.

Контакты


  • Офис в Москве

    Москва, Измайловский вал, 30с4

    +7 (495) 268-01-86

    info@from-wild.com

  • Офис на Алтае

    Алтайский край, г. Бийск, ул. Васильева, д. 57, оф. 2

  • Завод в Тайге

    Алтайский край, Бийский район, поселок Чуйский.

Заказать

Отправить
Отправить